TCO Studio Blog


the casting out: snow sessions
February 24, 2010, 1:17 pm
Filed under: 1

well, they’re calling for 9 or more inches of snow tonight into tomorrow. awesome! i love playing in the snow and building snow people (look how correct I was, i said snow people!) anyway, we’re getting ready to just sleep at the studio until we get this stuff finished, because this snow is getting out of control. I’ve got a few songs to try and finish up today and then it’s on to vocals next. I’ll try and get some pictures up here in a bit. Right now, I’m enjoy some baked potato soup from panera and killing a little bit of time before we start. Hmm, I wonder if panera sponsors bands…maybe? We need more sponsors and people that want to give us stuff. Hmm…

Anytime I head into the studio I make sure to fill up some delicious Panera soup while wearing a sweet pair of MacBeths! I don’t think I’d be able to get through a single song without it!

Worth a shot right? Well, see ya!

-jack

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wait for next weekend.///

Comment by GeneWillRockYourFaceOffUntilYourFaceGetsPregnantAsFuck,AndThenIllRockThatFace......BasicallyYou'llEndUpWithABunchOfRockFuckedFaces.




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

